Big BLU Tong Set of 12
Big BLU Tong Set of 12 Big BLU Tong Set of 12 Big BLU Tong Set of 12 Big BLU Tong Set of 12 Big BLU Tong Set of 12 Big BLU Tong Set of 12 Big BLU Tong Set of 12

Big BLU Tong Set of 12

This master set includes all 12 tongs rolled into one bundle. This set includes: 

1 Pair of 1" Bolt Tongs- http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-bolt-tongs

1- Pair of 1/2" Bolt Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-2-bolt-tongs

1 Set of 3/4" Bolt Tongs- http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-4-bolt-tongs

1- Pair of 3/8" Bolt Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-8-bolt-tongs

1- Pair of Hammer Pick Up Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/Hammer-Pickup-Tongs

1- Pair of Axe Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/axe-tongs

1- Pair of Large Plate Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/large-plate-tongs

1- Pair of Small Plate Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/small-plate-tongs

1- Pair of 1/2" Wolf Jaw Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-2-wolf-jaw-tongs

1- Pair of 3/8" V Jaw Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-8-v-jaw-tongs

1- Pair of Scrolling Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/scrolling-tongs

1- Pair of Rail Road Spike Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/rail-road-spike-tongs

Price: $499.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

This master set includes all 12 tongs rolled into one bundle. This set includes: 

1 Pair of 1" Bolt Tongs- http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-bolt-tongs

1- Pair of 1/2" Bolt Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-2-bolt-tongs

1 Set of 3/4" Bolt Tongs- http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-4-bolt-tongs

1- Pair of 3/8" Bolt Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-8-bolt-tongs

1- Pair of Hammer Pick Up Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/Hammer-Pickup-Tongs

1- Pair of Axe Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/axe-tongs

1- Pair of Large Plate Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/large-plate-tongs

1- Pair of Small Plate Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/small-plate-tongs

1- Pair of 1/2" Wolf Jaw Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-2-wolf-jaw-tongs

1- Pair of 3/8" V Jaw Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-8-v-jaw-tongs

1- Pair of Scrolling Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/scrolling-tongs

1- Pair of Rail Road Spike Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/rail-road-spike-tongs