Big BLU Tong Set of 14
Big BLU Tong Set of 14 Big BLU Tong Set of 14 Big BLU Tong Set of 14 Big BLU Tong Set of 14 Big BLU Tong Set of 14 Big BLU Tong Set of 14 Big BLU Tong Set of 14 Big BLU Tong Set of 14 Big BLU Tong Set of 14 Big BLU Tong Set of 14 Big BLU Tong Set of 14 Big BLU Tong Set of 14 Big BLU Tong Set of 14 Big BLU Tong Set of 14

Big BLU Tong Set of 14

 

This master set includes all 14 tongs rolled into one bundle. This set includes: 

1 Pair of 1" Bolt Tongs- http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-bolt-tongs

1- Pair of 1/2" Bolt Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-2-bolt-tongs ( OUT OF STOCK)

1 Set of 3/4" Bolt Tongs- http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-4-bolt-tongs

1 Set of 1-1/4" Pass Through Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-1-4-PT-Tongs

1 Set of 2" Pass Through Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/2-Pass-Through-Tongs 

1- Pair of Axe Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/axe-tongs

1 Set of Rivet Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-8-rivet-tongs

1- Pair of Large Plate Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/large-plate-tongs

1- Pair of 3/8" Bolt Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-8-bolt-tongs

1- Pair of 1/2" Wolf Jaw Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-2-wolf-jaw-tongs

1- Pair of 3/8" V Jaw Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-8-v-jaw-tongs

1- Pair of Scrolling Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/scrolling-tongs

1- Pair of Rail Road Spike Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/rail-road-spike-tongs

1- Pair of Small Plate Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/small-plate-tongs

1- Pair of 3/4 Fullering Tool Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-4-Fullering-Tool-Tongs(OUT OF STOCK)

1- Pair of Hammer Pick UP Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/Hammer-Pickup-Tongs(OUT OF STOCK)

Price: $575.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

 

This master set includes all 14 tongs rolled into one bundle. This set includes: 

1 Pair of 1" Bolt Tongs- http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-bolt-tongs

1- Pair of 1/2" Bolt Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-2-bolt-tongs ( OUT OF STOCK)

1 Set of 3/4" Bolt Tongs- http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-4-bolt-tongs

1 Set of 1-1/4" Pass Through Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-1-4-PT-Tongs

1 Set of 2" Pass Through Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/2-Pass-Through-Tongs 

1- Pair of Axe Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/axe-tongs

1 Set of Rivet Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-8-rivet-tongs

1- Pair of Large Plate Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/large-plate-tongs

1- Pair of 3/8" Bolt Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-8-bolt-tongs

1- Pair of 1/2" Wolf Jaw Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-2-wolf-jaw-tongs

1- Pair of 3/8" V Jaw Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-8-v-jaw-tongs

1- Pair of Scrolling Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/scrolling-tongs

1- Pair of Rail Road Spike Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/rail-road-spike-tongs

1- Pair of Small Plate Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/small-plate-tongs

1- Pair of 3/4 Fullering Tool Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-4-Fullering-Tool-Tongs(OUT OF STOCK)

1- Pair of Hammer Pick UP Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/Hammer-Pickup-Tongs(OUT OF STOCK)