Big BLU Tong Set of 12
Big BLU Tong Set of 12 Big BLU Tong Set of 12 Big BLU Tong Set of 12 Big BLU Tong Set of 12 Big BLU Tong Set of 12 Big BLU Tong Set of 12 Big BLU Tong Set of 12 Big BLU Tong Set of 12 Big BLU Tong Set of 12 Big BLU Tong Set of 12 Big BLU Tong Set of 12 Big BLU Tong Set of 12

Big BLU Tong Set of 12

 

This master set includes all 12 tongs rolled into one bundle. This set includes: 

1 Pair of 1" Bolt Tongs- http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-bolt-tongs

1- Pair of 1/2" Bolt Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-2-bolt-tongs

1 Set of 3/4" Bolt Tongs- http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-4-bolt-tongs

1 Set of 1-1/4" Pass Through Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-1-4-PT-Tongs

1 Set of 2" Pass Through Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/2-Pass-Through-Tongs

1- Pair of Axe Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/axe-tongs

1 Set of Hammer Pickup Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/Hammer-Pickup-Tongs

1- Pair of Plate Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/plate-tongs

1- Pair of 3/8" Bolt Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-8-bolt-tongs

1- Pair of 1/2" Wolf Jaw Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-2-wolf-jaw-tongs

1- Pair of 3/8" V Jaw Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-8-v-jaw-tongs

1- Pair of Scrolling Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/scrolling-tongs

Price: $451.25
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

 

This master set includes all 12 tongs rolled into one bundle. This set includes: 

1 Pair of 1" Bolt Tongs- http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-bolt-tongs

1- Pair of 1/2" Bolt Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-2-bolt-tongs

1 Set of 3/4" Bolt Tongs- http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-4-bolt-tongs

1 Set of 1-1/4" Pass Through Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-1-4-PT-Tongs

1 Set of 2" Pass Through Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/2-Pass-Through-Tongs

1- Pair of Axe Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/axe-tongs

1 Set of Hammer Pickup Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/Hammer-Pickup-Tongs

1- Pair of Plate Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/plate-tongs

1- Pair of 3/8" Bolt Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-8-bolt-tongs

1- Pair of 1/2" Wolf Jaw Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/1-2-wolf-jaw-tongs

1- Pair of 3/8" V Jaw Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/3-8-v-jaw-tongs

1- Pair of Scrolling Tongs - http://bigbluhammer.com/hand-tools/scrolling-tongs